Tough road before I fly!

Urban Ninja


Below are the lists of assignments that are still working-in-progress and to be due within 3 weeks . I am very happy and relief that these are the final assignments throughout my 6 years training as a ‘Professional farmer’. I pray that WordPress won’t be hacked or close down. As I look back these assignments when I am 100 years old if God’s willing, I can only use my magnifier and laugh out loud till roll down on the floor and ask, ‘Did I study all these?’

1. Comparative Religion: Write-up on beautiful Creation stories from Christianity and Islam.   Does Religion and Science opposed to each other?

2. ICT in the ESL Classroom: 9 lesson plans, 3 different scenarios, must involve ICT tools.

3. Future Studies in the ESL Classroom: Scrapbook + Presentation + Write-up

4. Issues and Challenges in Teaching Primary Mathematics: Action Research

And the last battle of war/date of exams or let me call this: Fun learning brain exercise to lower the affective filters.

5. ICT in the ESL Classroom: 12th of April 2011

6. Issues in the Teaching of English in Primary School: 18th of April 2011

7. Issues and Challenges in Teaching Primary Mathematics: 25th of April 2011

8. Comparative Religion: 4th of May 2011

9. Future Studies in the ESL Classroom: 12th of May 2011

10. Balik kampung tanam jagung, tomato, padi, sayur, dan buah-buahan:

18th of May 2011 (Hooray!)

About C.K. Aaron

Engineer of human souls or I'd rather be called a lifelong-learner. I am Phleg-Mel. Docendo disco, scribendo cogito.I feel content with a good book and a cup of coffee.

Posted on April 1, 2011, in My ICT Diary Reflections. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

